2011 Jefferson Jackson Dinner

Congratulations 2011 Award Winners!

Committee of the Year Р Providence
Volunteer of the Year – Sarah O’Neil (Dranesville)
Member of the Year – Larry Baldwin (Sully)


Lynda Robb Award for Community Service РAlice and Jerry Foltz (Sully)
Chuck Robb Young Leader Award – Megan Adamczewski (Braddock)

Buy tickets online.
Buy tickets by mail.
Download the flyer.

VIP Reception
5:30 – 6:30 PM
Cash Bar Reception and Silent Auction
6:00 – 7:00 PM
7:00 – 9:00 PM

Individual and Table Sponsorships
Leslie Mason 202-361-0707, lmason@theavalongroup.net
Download registration form.

Contributions to our Silent Auction
Alan Krishnan 703-463-9469

To Place an Ad in our Program
Rachel Rifkind, rrifkind@gmail.com
Download advertisement form.

All funds solicited in connection with this event are solicited by the Fairfax County Democratic Committee and not by Tim Kaine.